Modern Warfare Season 4
Courtesy of Activision

Infinity Ward has tweeted an announcement for the upcoming Season 4 update for Call of Duty Modern Warfare and Warzone. New content is coming tonight and it’s time for you guys to hype up!

Hey everyone, I hope you guys are doing great! Here’s the timezone breakdown for every region –

23:00 PT (11 pm)

Next Day –
00:00 MDT (12 am)
1:00 CDT (1 am)
2:00 EDT (2 am)
3:00 Brazil (3 am)
6:00 UTC (6 am)
7:00 BST (7 am)
8:00 CEST (8 am)
9:00 MSK (9 am)
10:00 Dubai (10 am)
11:30 IST (11:30 am)
14:00 Singapore, China (2 pm)
15:00 Japan (3 pm)
16:00 AEST (4 pm)
18:00 NZST (6 pm)

As of now, Infinity Ward hasn’t released any update/patch notes as to what we can expect from Season 4. The internet speculated the update would be dropping soon, as it turns out, people on the internet were right.

We’ll notify you as soon as there’s an update on what’s coming in Season 4. Just make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Respect All Lives, and Happy Gaming!

2 COMMENTS

  1. And as usual,it’s a fuckin’42 gigs update ,for what ??? Is it a brand new game ? NO! Then wtf !And of course there is no fix for the server lag problem.Well thank you acty-idiot-vision !

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here