PS5 Restock At Meijer Tomorrow Details Inside

Meijer, surprisingly, is having a PS5 restock tomorrow along with Xbox, and the Xbox Halo Console. Here’s everything you need to know.

First off, follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for all the exciting restock and drop-related news and updates. We instantly notify you when there’s a console restock.

Thanks to Caitlin LaTurner, we know that Meijer will have the following items for restock tomorrow –

Meijer Restock Items

  • PS5 Disc
  • PS5 Digital
  • Xbox Series S
  • Xbox Series X
  • Xbox Halo Infinite 1TB

Time

The restock event will start at 6 AM EST (3 AM PT / 5 AM CST).

Online or Offline

The restock event will be online exclusive but only with a Meijer pickup order. So, order online and pick it up from the store.

Requirements

You must have an mPerks account prior to placing your pickup order. Signing up for mPerks is free and you can do so by clicking here.

Non-Participating Stores

  • Shelby Twp.
  • Birch Run
  • Orland Park
  • 28th & Kalamazoo
  • Sycamore

Full Email

PS5 Restock At Meijer Tomorrow Details Inside - Email

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!