PS Direct will have a PS5 restock event on December 13, and now, on December 14 as well. Invites are out and here’s everything you need to know.

If you want to get notified instantly when a PS5 drop/restock happens, follow us on Twitter @spieltimes. We instantly tweet out drops and restocks and keep you in the loop with PS5-related updates.

PS Direct December 14 Restock Time

The PS Direct PS5 restock event will run from 11 am to 4 pm PT or while supplies last. For people in the Eastern region, the time range is from 2 pm to 7 pm ET.

The Invite

PS5 Restock At PS Direct on December 14 (Invite-Only) - Invite
Courtesy of @alanchaires99

Check your emails and if you’ve received this exact email, you have the chance to secure a PS5 tomorrow at 11 am PT / 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST. Basically, you’ll enter a waiting room for 30 minutes. Once 30 minutes are over, you’ll automatically enter a queue, then the PS Direct website, where you’ll have to check out very quickly.

Also check: PS5 Restock At GameStop Confirmed For December 17

For those who haven’t received the email, check the website around 2 pm PT / 5 pm EST / 4 pm CST. If consoles remain, you’ll see a public queue around the same time. Here are the links –

How to Sign up for PS Direct Invites

Click here to visit the official PlayStation page that lets you sign up for future PS Direct invites to get a chance to secure the console.

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!