PS5 Restock at Walmart Today Time and Details Inside

Walmart will have another online-only PS5 restock today, i.e., November 5. Walmart had its last online-only restock on November 2. Here’s everything you need to know about today’s drop.

We’ll track the restock live on Twitter @spieltimes so go follow us there. We post PS5 restock and drop-related information instantly on Twitter.

The Walmart PS5 restock today is scheduled for 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT / 2 PM CST. As of now, we think only the PS5 Disc version will go live. You can see, Walmart’s PS5 Disc listing has the following message –

PS5 Restock on Walmart Today Time and More Details Inside

Here’s the link for PS5 Disc – Click Here

Walmart restocks happen in waves. So, if you can’t check out at once, keep checking and refreshing the website. The PS5 page will mention when the next wave is coming. Usually, waves happen in intervals of 10 minutes.

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!