PS5 Restock at Walmart Today Time and Details Inside

Walmart will have an online restock of the PS5 and Xbox consoles this Cyber Monday. Here’s everything you need to know about the event.

First and foremost, if you want instant notifications when there’s a PS5/Xbox/GPU restock, follow us on Twitter @spieltimes. We keep informing you about upcoming drops and restocks and instantly notify you when there’s a surprise drop.

PS5, Xbox Restock At Walmart – Date

The date is 11/29, i.e., November 29, Cyber Monday.

Time

  • ET: 12 PM
  • PT: 9 AM
  • CT: 11 AM

Membership

The event will be exclusive to Walmart+ members only. If you signup for a trial membership, you won’t get access to the consoles. You’ll need to have an active membership. Click here to visit the Walmart+ page.

Which Consoles

According to screenshots captured by Wario64, the PS5 Disc, PS5 Digital, and the Xbox Series X will be available on Cyber Monday. Walmart, however, removed the listings a while ago. They’re back now, but the banner appears only on PS5 Disc and PS5 Digital’s listings and not on Xbox’s.

PS5, Xbox Restock At Walmart on Cyber Monday; Details Inside PS5, Xbox Restock At Walmart on Cyber Monday; Details Inside

PS5, Xbox Restock At Walmart on Cyber Monday; Details Inside

Links

Here are the links to keep in handy –

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!