PS5 Restock at Walmart Today Time and Details Inside

Walmart will have another PS5 and Xbox restock on Monday, i.e., November 22. Here’s everything you need to know.

Time

The restock starts at 4 PM ET (3 PM CST / 1 PM PDT) and continues in waves. The waves happen in intervals of 10 minutes.

Make sure you follow us on Twitter @spieltimes where we instantly notify you when there’s a PS5 restock across all retailers including Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, GameStop, Target, and much more.

Is it a confirmed restock?

Yes, it is. If you check the PS5 and Xbox pages on Walmart, you’ll see a banner that says –

Early access coming soon! Walmart_ paid members can shop this item at 4pm ET on 11/22, while supplies last!

PS5, Xbox Restock On Walmart Next Week Details Inside

Who Can Buy?

The restock will be exclusive to Walmart+ members. If you opt for a free trial, you won’t be able to secure the consoles. You’ll require a full membership, which costs $13/month. Even after the membership, it’s not guaranteed that you’ll be able to secure the PS5 or the Xbox consoles as the demand is high as always.

Links

Here are the links –

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!