All K-pop Comebacks to Expect this June 2023

K-pop June 2023 releases

K-pop fans may expect to find a new beat to tune into almost every day as June 2023 is lined with K-pop comebacks. There are many Japanese album releases and solo projects from beloved artists, including B.I., The Boyz, NCT Taeyong, and more. June will also mark the release of ATEEZ’s The WORLD EP.2: OUTLAW and Stray Kids’ ★★★★★ (5 Stars).

Before we dive into the list of dates, let’s take a quick look at all that May 2023 has to offer. Artists like Le Sserafim, BTOB, iKON, ENHYPEN, and DREAMCATCHER. Fans also indulged in LOVELYZ’ Mijoo and MONSTA X Joohoney’s solo projects. Moreover, TWICE, Billie, IVE, and others released their Japanese E.P.

Who will rock the world of K-pop this June?

All K-pop comebacks June 2023
2 PM, ATEEZ, P1Harmony (Image via Twitter)

K-pop fans have much to look forward to in June 2023 with new albums, solo projects, and Japanese E.P.s. Most of these comebacks will release at 6 PM KST unless mentioned otherwise. Let’s get it on!

B. I – To Die For

The rapper and singer-songwriter B.I will release his second studio album, To Die For, on June 1. The album will continue his half album Cosmos released in November 2021, and explore stories and emotions of youth. The album will consist of 15 songs, including six tracks from the previous album.

Stray Kids – ★★★★★ (5 Stars)

The K-pop boy group Stray Kids will release their third studio album (fourth overall) ★★★★★ (5 Stars) on June 2 (1 PM KST). The album will follow a unique and quirky theme written and produced by 3Racha. The album will consist of 12 songs, including The Sound Korean version, Super Bowl featuring Felix as a producer, and Topline featuring Tiger J.K.

NCT’ Taeyong – SHALALA

The K-pop boy group leader NCT Taeyong will release his first mini album SHALALA on June 5. The album will mark his solo debut, follow a groovy vibe, and feature Red Velvet’s Wendy for the Move Mood Mode track. The mini album will consist of 7 songs, including GWANDO, Virtual Insanity, RUBY, 404 File Not Found, and Back to the Past.

fromis_9 – Unlock My World

The K-pop girl group Fromis_9 will release their first studio album, Unlock My World, on June 5. The full-length album has a dreamy and chic concept as it explores the emotions of the new gen. It will consist of 10 tracks, including the new gen title song #menow, Attitude, Don’t Care, What I Want, and more.


The K-pop boy group THE NEW SIX, aka TNX will release their 3rd mini album BOYHOOD on June 7. The album has a retro feel as it explores the sentiments of youthful days. It will consist of 6 songs, including By You, Good Day, My Bias, 1000 Miles, and Kick It 4 Now. The album will also feature an English version of Kick It For Now.

2 PM Wooyoung – OFF THE RECORD

The singer and member of second-gen K-pop group 2 PM’ Wooyoung will release his Japanese solo album OFF THE RECORD on June 7. The 3rd mini album will consist of 5 songs composed and written by Wooyoung, including From Here, Season 2, Just Be You, and the title track Off The Record.

P1Harmony – Harmony: ALL IN

The K-pop boy group P1Harmony will release their 6th mini album Harmony: ALL IN, on June 8. The album will include tracks I Am You, Heartbeat Drum, New Classic, Love Me For Me, and Jump. It will also have the track More Than Words produced by Keeho and Jisung.

VAV – Subcönscióus

The K-pop boy group VAV will release their 7th mini album Subcönscióus on June 12. They unveiled two concept photos, Come Into Bloom and A Broken Mirror, along with the official teaser. Further details of the album will release at a later date.

THE BOYZ – Delicious

The K-pop boy group THE BOYZ will release their 2nd full-length Japanese album Delicious on June 13. The full-length album’s teaser for the title track Delicious includes a sweet-filled party hinting towards youthful and retro concepts.

&TEAM (andTEAM) – First Howling: WE

The boy group &TEAM (andTEAM) will release their mini album First Howling: WE on June 14. The album will consist of 6 songs, including FIREWORK, Road Not Taken, and Blind Love. It will also include the Korean Version of FIREWORK and Scent of You.


The K-pop boy group ATEEZ will release their 9th mini album THE WORLD EP.2: OUTLAW, on June 16 at 1 PM KST. The album will include six songs: This World, Dune, BOUNCY, DJANGO, Wake Up, and Outlaw.


The rapper of K-pop boy group MONSTA X, IM will release his solo EP OVERDRIVE on June 23. The album will consist of 6 songs: Overdrive, Blame, D*mb, Habit, More, and Not Sorry. Further details will release at a later date.

We;Na, NewJeans, and SHINee are also rumored to release their new projects in the second half of June.

For more content, stay with us here at Spiel Times. Make sure you subscribe to our push notifications and never miss an update. You can also follow us on Spiel AnimeTwitterInstagram, and YouTube. Until next time!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *