BLACKPINK’s Carpool Karaoke with James Corden – Where to watch?

BLACKPINK's Carpool Karaoke with James Corden - Where to watch

Can’t get enough of BLACKPINK? Get ready, BLINKs! Your favorite K-pop girl group BLACKPINK is making waves once again. After smashing their Coachella Stage set over the weekend, BLACKPINK sets to appear on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’ for a Carpool Karaoke segment. The episode drops tomorrow night (ET), and we’re on the edge of our seats with excitement! Don’t know where to watch it or what time it’s airing? No worries, we’ve got you covered.

BLACKPINK has been taking the world by storm since their debut in 2016, and they’re not slowing down anytime soon. Their high-energy performances and stunning visuals have captured the hearts of fans worldwide, and their upcoming appearance on Carpool Karaoke is sure to be another unforgettable moment. So, buckle up and get ready to join Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa on a road trip you won’t forget!

Where to watch BLACKPINK’s Carpool Karaoke

Wherever you are in the world, you won’t have to miss out on BLACKPINK’s Carpool Karaoke episode! As one of the final acts on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’, the K-pop superstars are sure to bring their A-game. Corden is set to exit as host of the program on April 27, 2023, so this episode is a must-watch for fans.

If you have access to CBS or the CBS app, you can watch the episode live as it airs. Alternatively, you can stream it on Paramount+ Premium. But don’t worry if you don’t have access to either of these options – you can still catch the episode on the official YouTube channel of ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’. So get ready to sing your heart out with Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa!

RELATED NEWS: BLACKPINK: Coachella 2023 – All solo performance Highlights

What time does Carpool Karaoke with James Corden premiere?

For those tuning in to ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’, the episodes are typically broadcast live at 12:37 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) or 11:37 p.m. Central Time (CT). Of course, this means that viewers in other parts of the world may need to adjust their schedules to catch the show at the right time. The episode drops on April 18, 2023, by the way!

BLACKPINK Carpool Karaoke, watch the late late show with james corden
Image Courtesy of JISOO via Instagram (@sooyaaa__)
  • For example, if you’re in the Pacific Time (PT) zone, you’ll need to tune in at 9:37 p.m. to catch the live broadcast. Meanwhile, viewers in the Mountain Time (MT) zone can catch the show at 10:37 p.m. Other time zones around the world will need to calculate the appropriate time difference to watch BLACKPINK’s Carpool Karaoke!
    • ET: 12:37 A.M.
    • CT: 11:37 P.M. (April 17)
    • MT: 9:37 P.M. (April 17)
    • PT: 10:37 P.M. (April 17)
    • Bangkok: 11:37 A.M.
    • Beijing: 12:37 P.M.
    • India: 10:07 A.M.
    • London: 5:37 A.M.
    • Philippines: 12:37 P.M.
    • Sydney: 2:37 P.M.
    • Tokyo: 1:37 P.M.

But don’t worry if you can’t catch the live broadcast – as we mentioned earlier, the episode featuring BLACKPINK’s Carpool Karaoke segment will be available to stream on CBS or Paramount+ Premium. You may also watch it on the official YouTube channel of ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’. So whether you’re watching live or catching up later, don’t miss out on this exciting episode!

OTHER NEWS: BTS: Coachella 2023 – Jungkook spotted + Other memorable performances Day 2

BLACKPINK and The Late Late Show with James Corden

BLACKPINK has become a regular guest on ‘The Late Late Show’, and their upcoming appearance marks their third visit to the popular late-night program. The K-pop sensations made their first appearance on the show back in 2019, where they performed their hit song “Kill This Love” and played the infamous game “Flinch” with host James Corden.

In 2021, BLACKPINK returned to the show to discuss their successful online concert, “THE SHOW”, and perform one of their B-side songs. And now, fans are eagerly anticipating their upcoming Carpool Karaoke segment on the show.

  • Just a few hours ago, James Corden teased fans with a sneak peek of the upcoming BLACKPINK episode, showing himself in the car and asking for help getting to work. He asked, “But, who’s in my area?” As he panned the camera around, fans were thrilled to see BLACKPINK singing together in unison, “BLACKPINK in your area!” adding to the excitement surrounding their upcoming appearance.
  • With their catchy music and stunning visuals, it’s no wonder that BLACKPINK has captured the hearts of fans worldwide. And as they make their third appearance on ‘The Late Late Show’, fans can’t wait to see what surprises they have in store.
RELATED NEWS: Coachella 2023: BLACKPINK Rosé mocks haters about recent Drug allegation in solo stage

If you missed any updates or have any questions about BLACKPINK, or even K-pop, you can also share them below. Until then, stay with us here at Spiel Times for more content.

Make sure you share, subscribe to our push notifications, and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *