Days Gone Review Embargo Lifts April 25; Confirmed

Reviews for Days Gone will start circulating the internet from April 25, confirmed Sony in an email.

According to the email, the review embargo lifts April 25, 5:31 pm IST. This includes both written and video reviews. Have a look at the time breakdown –

TIME

Pacific Time (PDT) 5:01 am, Thursday, 25th April
Central Time (CDT) 6:01 am, Thursday, 25th April
Eastern Time (EDT) 8:01 am, Thursday, 25th April
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (UTC-3) 9:01 am, Thursday, 25th April
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 12:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
London, United Kingdom (BST) 1:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Berlin (CEST) 2:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Moscow, Russia Federation (MSK) 3:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Dubai, UAE (UTC+04) 4:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Indian Standard Time (IST) 5:31 pm, Thursday, 25th April
China Time (GMT+8) 8:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Japan Standard Time (JST) 9:01 pm, Thursday, 25th April
Australian Time (AEDT) 10:01 pm, Friday, 25th April
New Zealand Time (NZDT) 12:01 am, Thursday, 26th April

Fans were expecting the embargo to lift a week prior to the game’s release. However, as confirmed recently, we won’t know what scores reviewers have in mind for Days Gone until only one day prior to its release. We’re one of the media outlets in India to have received a review code for the game. Stay tuned for our review!

What’s your score prediction? Can you guess what score we’re planning for Days Gone? Comment below!

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on Days Gone. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

Pingal
Pingalhttps://www.spieltimes.com
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section.

2 COMMENTS

ADVERTISEMENT

DON'T MISS!

[tdn_block_newsletter_subscribe description="VG8gYmUgdXBkYXRlZCB3aXRoIGFsbCB0aGUgbGF0ZXN0IG5ld3MsIG9mZmVycyBhbmQgc3BlY2lhbCBhbm5vdW5jZW1lbnRzLg==" input_placeholder="Your email address" btn_text="Subscribe" tds_newsletter2-image_bg_color="#f32b34" tds_newsletter3-input_bar_display="row" tds_newsletter4-image="8369" tds_newsletter4-image_bg_color="#fffbcf" tds_newsletter4-btn_bg_color="#f3b700" tds_newsletter4-check_accent="#f3b700" tds_newsletter5-tdicon="tdc-font-fa tdc-font-fa-envelope-o" tds_newsletter5-btn_bg_color="#000000" tds_newsletter5-btn_bg_color_hover="#4db2ec" tds_newsletter5-check_accent="#000000" tds_newsletter6-input_bar_display="row" tds_newsletter6-btn_bg_color="#da1414" tds_newsletter6-check_accent="#da1414" tds_newsletter7-image="8370" tds_newsletter7-btn_bg_color="#1c69ad" tds_newsletter7-check_accent="#1c69ad" tds_newsletter7-f_title_font_size="20" tds_newsletter7-f_title_font_line_height="28px" tds_newsletter8-input_bar_display="row" tds_newsletter8-btn_bg_color="#00649e" tds_newsletter8-btn_bg_color_hover="#21709e" tds_newsletter8-check_accent="#00649e" embedded_form_code="JTNDIS0tJTIwQmVnaW4lMjBNYWlsY2hpbXAlMjBTaWdudXAlMjBGb3JtJTIwLS0lM0UlMEElM0NsaW5rJTIwaHJlZiUzRCUyMiUyRiUyRmNkbi1pbWFnZXMubWFpbGNoaW1wLmNvbSUyRmVtYmVkY29kZSUyRmNsYXNzaWMtMTBfNy5jc3MlMjIlMjByZWwlM0QlMjJzdHlsZXNoZWV0JTIyJTIwdHlwZSUzRCUyMnRleHQlMkZjc3MlMjIlM0UlMEElM0NzdHlsZSUyMHR5cGUlM0QlMjJ0ZXh0JTJGY3NzJTIyJTNFJTBBJTA5JTIzbWNfZW1iZWRfc2lnbnVwJTdCYmFja2dyb3VuZCUzQSUyM2ZmZiUzQiUyMGNsZWFyJTNBbGVmdCUzQiUyMGZvbnQlM0ExNHB4JTIwSGVsdmV0aWNhJTJDQXJpYWwlMkNzYW5zLXNlcmlmJTNCJTIwJTdEJTBBJTA5JTJGKiUyMEFkZCUyMHlvdXIlMjBvd24lMjBNYWlsY2hpbXAlMjBmb3JtJTIwc3R5bGUlMjBvdmVycmlkZXMlMjBpbiUyMHlvdXIlMjBzaXRlJTIwc3R5bGVzaGVldCUyMG9yJTIwaW4lMjB0aGlzJTIwc3R5bGUlMjBibG9jay4lMEElMDklMjAlMjAlMjBXZSUyMHJlY29tbWVuZCUyMG1vdmluZyUyMHRoaXMlMjBibG9jayUyMGFuZCUyMHRoZSUyMHByZWNlZGluZyUyMENTUyUyMGxpbmslMjB0byUyMHRoZSUyMEhFQUQlMjBvZiUyMHlvdXIlMjBIVE1MJTIwZmlsZS4lMjAqJTJGJTBBJTNDJTJGc3R5bGUlM0UlMEElM0NkaXYlMjBpZCUzRCUyMm1jX2VtYmVkX3NpZ251cCUyMiUzRSUwQSUzQ2Zvcm0lMjBhY3Rpb24lM0QlMjJodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnNwaWVsdGltZXMudXMxMS5saXN0LW1hbmFnZS5jb20lMkZzdWJzY3JpYmUlMkZwb3N0JTNGdSUzRGI3Y2I4NmI5OTY2ZWZkZjdhNWVlMDg1Y2YlMjZhbXAlM0JpZCUzRGYwOTAzYWI3MjIlMjIlMjBtZXRob2QlM0QlMjJwb3N0JTIyJTIwaWQlM0QlMjJtYy1lbWJlZGRlZC1zdWJzY3JpYmUtZm9ybSUyMiUyMG5hbWUlM0QlMjJtYy1lbWJlZGRlZC1zdWJzY3JpYmUtZm9ybSUyMiUyMGNsYXNzJTNEJTIydmFsaWRhdGUlMjIlMjB0YXJnZXQlM0QlMjJfYmxhbmslMjIlMjBub3ZhbGlkYXRlJTNFJTBBJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTNDZGl2JTIwaWQlM0QlMjJtY19lbWJlZF9zaWdudXBfc2Nyb2xsJTIyJTNFJTBBJTA5JTNDaDIlM0VTdWJzY3JpYmUlMjB0byUyMG91ciUyMG1haWxpbmclMjBsaXN0JTNDJTJGaDIlM0UlMEElM0NkaXYlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmluZGljYXRlcy1yZXF1aXJlZCUyMiUzRSUzQ3NwYW4lMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmFzdGVyaXNrJTIyJTNFKiUzQyUyRnNwYW4lM0UlMjBpbmRpY2F0ZXMlMjByZXF1aXJlZCUzQyUyRmRpdiUzRSUwQSUzQ2RpdiUyMGNsYXNzJTNEJTIybWMtZmllbGQtZ3JvdXAlMjIlM0UlMEElMDklM0NsYWJlbCUyMGZvciUzRCUyMm1jZS1GTkFNRSUyMiUzRUZpcnN0JTIwTmFtZSUyMCUzQyUyRmxhYmVsJTNFJTBBJTA5JTNDaW5wdXQlMjB0eXBlJTNEJTIydGV4dCUyMiUyMHZhbHVlJTNEJTIyJTIyJTIwbmFtZSUzRCUyMkZOQU1FJTIyJTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjIlMjIlMjBpZCUzRCUyMm1jZS1GTkFNRSUyMiUzRSUwQSUzQyUyRmRpdiUzRSUwQSUzQ2RpdiUyMGNsYXNzJTNEJTIybWMtZmllbGQtZ3JvdXAlMjIlM0UlMEElMDklM0NsYWJlbCUyMGZvciUzRCUyMm1jZS1FTUFJTCUyMiUzRUVtYWlsJTIwQWRkcmVzcyUyMCUyMCUzQ3NwYW4lMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmFzdGVyaXNrJTIyJTNFKiUzQyUyRnNwYW4lM0UlMEElM0MlMkZsYWJlbCUzRSUwQSUwOSUzQ2lucHV0JTIwdHlwZSUzRCUyMmVtYWlsJTIyJTIwdmFsdWUlM0QlMjIlMjIlMjBuYW1lJTNEJTIyRU1BSUwlMjIlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMnJlcXVpcmVkJTIwZW1haWwlMjIlMjBpZCUzRCUyMm1jZS1FTUFJTCUyMiUzRSUwQSUzQyUyRmRpdiUzRSUwQSUwOSUzQ2RpdiUyMGlkJTNEJTIybWNlLXJlc3BvbnNlcyUyMiUyMGNsYXNzJTNEJTIyY2xlYXIlMjIlM0UlMEElMDklMDklM0NkaXYlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMnJlc3BvbnNlJTIyJTIwaWQlM0QlMjJtY2UtZXJyb3ItcmVzcG9uc2UlMjIlMjBzdHlsZSUzRCUyMmRpc3BsYXklM0Fub25lJTIyJTNFJTNDJTJGZGl2JTNFJTBBJTA5JTA5JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJyZXNwb25zZSUyMiUyMGlkJTNEJTIybWNlLXN1Y2Nlc3MtcmVzcG9uc2UlMjIlMjBzdHlsZSUzRCUyMmRpc3BsYXklM0Fub25lJTIyJTNFJTNDJTJGZGl2JTNFJTBBJTA5JTNDJTJGZGl2JTNFJTIwJTIwJTIwJTIwJTNDIS0tJTIwcmVhbCUyMHBlb3BsZSUyMHNob3VsZCUyMG5vdCUyMGZpbGwlMjB0aGlzJTIwaW4lMjBhbmQlMjBleHBlY3QlMjBnb29kJTIwdGhpbmdzJTIwLSUyMGRvJTIwbm90JTIwcmVtb3ZlJTIwdGhpcyUyMG9yJTIwcmlzayUyMGZvcm0lMjBib3QlMjBzaWdudXBzLS0lM0UlMEElMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlM0NkaXYlMjBzdHlsZSUzRCUyMnBvc2l0aW9uJTNBJTIwYWJzb2x1dGUlM0IlMjBsZWZ0JTNBJTIwLTUwMDBweCUzQiUyMiUyMGFyaWEtaGlkZGVuJTNEJTIydHJ1ZSUyMiUzRSUzQ2lucHV0JTIwdHlwZSUzRCUyMnRleHQlMjIlMjBuYW1lJTNEJTIyYl9iN2NiODZiOTk2NmVmZGY3YTVlZTA4NWNmX2YwOTAzYWI3MjIlMjIlMjB0YWJpbmRleCUzRCUyMi0xJTIyJTIwdmFsdWUlM0QlMjIlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0UlMEElMjAlMjAlMjAlMjAlM0NkaXYlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmNsZWFyJTIyJTNFJTNDaW5wdXQlMjB0eXBlJTNEJTIyc3VibWl0JTIyJTIwdmFsdWUlM0QlMjJTdWJzY3JpYmUlMjIlMjBuYW1lJTNEJTIyc3Vic2NyaWJlJTIyJTIwaWQlM0QlMjJtYy1lbWJlZGRlZC1zdWJzY3JpYmUlMjIlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmJ1dHRvbiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRmRpdiUzRSUwQSUyMCUyMCUyMCUyMCUzQyUyRmRpdiUzRSUwQSUzQyUyRmZvcm0lM0UlMEElM0MlMkZkaXYlM0UlMEElM0NzY3JpcHQlMjB0eXBlJTNEJ3RleHQlMkZqYXZhc2NyaXB0JyUyMHNyYyUzRCclMkYlMkZzMy5hbWF6b25hd3MuY29tJTJGZG93bmxvYWRzLm1haWxjaGltcC5jb20lMkZqcyUyRm1jLXZhbGlkYXRlLmpzJyUzRSUzQyUyRnNjcmlwdCUzRSUzQ3NjcmlwdCUyMHR5cGUlM0QndGV4dCUyRmphdmFzY3JpcHQnJTNFKGZ1bmN0aW9uKCUyNCklMjAlN0J3aW5kb3cuZm5hbWVzJTIwJTNEJTIwbmV3JTIwQXJyYXkoKSUzQiUyMHdpbmRvdy5mdHlwZXMlMjAlM0QlMjBuZXclMjBBcnJheSgpJTNCZm5hbWVzJTVCMSU1RCUzRCdGTkFNRSclM0JmdHlwZXMlNUIxJTVEJTNEJ3RleHQnJTNCZm5hbWVzJTVCMCU1RCUzRCdFTUFJTCclM0JmdHlwZXMlNUIwJTVEJTNEJ2VtYWlsJyUzQiU3RChqUXVlcnkpKSUzQnZhciUyMCUyNG1jaiUyMCUzRCUyMGpRdWVyeS5ub0NvbmZsaWN0KHRydWUpJTNCJTNDJTJGc2NyaXB0JTNFJTBBJTNDIS0tRW5kJTIwbWNfZW1iZWRfc2lnbnVwLS0lM0U=" content_align_horizontal="content-horiz-center" tds_newsletter="tds_newsletter2" media_size_image_height="204" media_size_image_width="300" tds_newsletter2-image="8529" tds_newsletter2-f_title_font_family="712" title_text="Subscribe to our newsletter" tds_newsletter2-f_title_font_weight="500" tds_newsletter2-f_descr_font_family="712" tds_newsletter2-f_disclaimer_font_family="712" tds_newsletter2-f_btn_font_family="712" tds_newsletter2-btn_bg_color="#f32b34" tds_newsletter2-f_title_font_transform="lowercase" tds_newsletter2-f_title_font_size="26" tds_newsletter2-title_color="#140303"]