Courtesy of Bethesda

Deathloop launches simultaneously for PC and PlayStation 5. PC specs and pre-load details are now available. Deathloop is an upcoming action-adventure game developed by Arkane Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks. The game is to be released on Windows and as a timed console exclusive for PlayStation 5 on September 14, 2021.

PlayStation 5

  • Players who bought the PlayStation 5 version of Deathloop will be able to pre-load the game 48 hours before it launches in each respective region.
  • Deathloop unlocks at 12:00 am-midnight, in your time zone, on September 14. Check the PS5 store for the specific unlock time.
  • In North America, Deathloop unlocks at 12:00 am-midnight ET on September 14.

PC

Pre-loads for the PC version of the game will start globally at 17:00 GMT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on September 12.

PC (Steam and Bethesda.net) will have three regional unlock times:

  • North/ South America: Unlocks at 9:01 pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01 am ET, September 14)
  • Australia/New Zealand/Asia: Unlocks at 8:01 am Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01 am JST, September 14)
  • Europe/Rest-of-world: Unlocks at 4:01 pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01 am BST, September 14)

Deathloop ultra system requirements (4K/60FPS on Ultra)

  • OS: 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i9-10900K @ 3.70GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 3800XT
  • Memory : 16 GB system RAM
  • Graphics : Nvidia RTX 3080 (10GB) or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT (16GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

Deathloop recommended system requirements (1080p/60FPS on High)

  • OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i7-9700K @ 3.60GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
  • Memory : 16 GB
  • Graphics : Nvidia RTX 2060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 5700 (8GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

Deathloop minimum system requirements (1080p/30FPS on Low)

  • OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i5-8400 @ 2.80GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600
  • Memory : 12 GB
  • Graphics : Nvidia GTX 1060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 580 (8GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (HDD)

So that’s the kind of PC you’ll need to play. Deathloop will depend on your platform as well as your time zone.

If you have any questions regarding Deathloop, feel free to ask in the comments below. For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!