There’s so much to look forward to at E3 2021. There are a lot of rumors floating around, with one claiming that 2K will unveil a Borderlands spin-off including a Marvel X-Com-style title, but fan registration is now open. The complete E3 2021 itinerary, including timeframes for Nintendo, Xbox, Square Enix, and other companies, can be found here!

Fan Registration

CLICK HERE to register!

Those who want to join can now register! This will grant them entry to the following:

Select Exhibitor Booths Exhibitor stalls will serve as hubs inside the portal for key bulletins, game or product details tied to partaking exhibitors, and will feature special occasions, VOD content, and stories.
Lounges All E3 participants will be able to meet up online here.
Forums Special topic and sharing panels for participants to engage in focused online interaction and discussion.
Leaderboards Fans are encouraged to interact in several options by gamified features that can be gathered and exhibited.
Profile Creation Everyone who attends can produce and personalize their own personal accounts.

E3 Schedule

JUNE 12
Pre-show
  • 10:00 PT
  • 13:00 ET
  • 18:00 BST
Ubisoft Forward
  • 12:00 PT
  • 15:00 ET
  • 20:00 BST
Gearbox Entertainment
JUNE 13
Pre-show
  • 08:45 PT
  • 11:45 ET
  • 16:45 BST
Xbox and Bethesda
  • 10:00 PT
  • 13:00 ET
  • 18:00 BST
Square Enix
  • 12:15 PT
  • 15:15 ET
  • 20:15 BST
PC Gaming and Future Games
Warner Bros. Games, 24 Entertainment, Back 4 Blood
JUNE 14
Pre-show
  • 8:00 PT
  • 11:00 ET
  • 16:00 BST
Press Conference
  • Take-Two Interactive
  • Mythical Games
  • Freedom Games
  • Razer
  • Capcom
JUNE 15
Pre-show
  • 8:00 PT
  • 11:00 ET
  • 16:00 BST
Nintendo Direct
  • 9:00 PT
  • 12:00 ET
  • 17:00 BST
Events
  • BANDAI NAMCO
  • Yooreka Games
  • GameSpot
E3 2021 Awards Show

If you have any questions regarding E3 2021, feel free to ask in the comments below. For more content related to E3 2021, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!

Fascinated by anything horror and true crime. Crazy for open-world, MMORPGs - her first introduction to gaming was Metal Slug, Dragon Warrior, and Ragnarok Online. Played all GTAs and is anxiously waiting for the 6th installment. Inseparable from her fluffy furbaby, Teemo!