Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter

EA has published the full release schedule for all Team of the Season squads, and the Community Squad voting for FIFA 22 TOTS is now open.

If you’re wondering who the Community Squad nominees are and when the FIFA 22 TOTS and other League squads will be unveiled, you’ve come to the right place.

The Team of the Season is awarded to the team that produces the most excitement in the community. The greatest performances are given boosted cards, which fans can enjoy until September right before FIFA 23 will be released.

Unlike Team of the Year, the majority of TOTS players are chosen from individual leagues. Fans of FIFA Ultimate Team can now vote for the Community Team of the Season and here are all the details below.


    • Voting for the FIFA 22 TOTS Community Squad opened on Sunday, April 17 at 6 p.m. UK time, ahead of the release of the first Team of the Season cards on April 29.
DATE – 2022
1 Community APRIL 29th
2 Premier League MAY 6th
3 Bundesliga MAY 13th
4 LaLiga MAY 20th
5 Ligue 1 MAY 27th
6 Serie A JUNE 3rd
7 Ultimate JUNE 10th

    Hugo Lloris  Tottenham Hotspur
    David Soria  Getafe CF
    Jonas Omlin  Montpellier HSC
    Rodolfo Cota  León
    Stefan Ortega  Arminia Bielefeld
    Pietro Terracciano  Fiorentina
    Ibrahim Šehić  Konyaspor
    André Ferreira  Paços de Ferreira
    Aymeric Laporte  Manchester City
    Bremer  Torino
    Sven Botman  LOSC Lille
    Conor Coady  Wolverhampton Wanderers
    Cristiano Biraghi  Fiorentina
    Alan Mozo  Pumas U.N.A.M.
    Marcos Senesi  Feyenoord
    Craig Dawson  West Ham United
    Jean Clair Todibo
    Kevin Vogt  TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    Olivier Boscagli  PSV
    Javi Galán  RC Celta de Vigo
    Danilo  VfL Bochum
    Jonathan Gradit  RC Lens
    Alexander Bah  Slavia Praha
    Nahuel Molina  Udinese
    Miki Yamane  Kawasaki Frontale
    Tyrick Mitchell  Crystal Palace
    Guerrero  FC Zürich
    Benno Schmitz  1. FC Köln
    Cameron Carter Vickers
    Léo Lacroix  Western United FC
    Roberto Lopes Shamrock Rovers
    Sami Al Khaibari  Al Fayha
    Stephen McLaughlin  Mansfield Town
    Tino Livramento  Southampton
    Parejo  Villarreal CF
    Serge Gnabry  Bayern München
    Yannick Carrasco  Atlético de Madrid
    Antonio Candreva  Sampdoria
    Sergi Darder  RCD Espanyol
    Jonathan Viera  UD Las Palmas
    Fred  Manchester United
    Niklas Dorsch  FC Augsburg
    André Franck Zambo Anguissa  Napoli
    Álex Berenguer  Athletic Club de Bilbao
    Pedrinho  Gil Vicente FC
    Lincoln  Santa Clara
    Youssouf M’Changama  En Avant Guingamp
    Hans Vanaken  Club Brugge
    De Frutos  Levante UD
    John McGinn  Aston Villa
    Maxence Caqueret  Olympique Lyonnais
    Sofiane Diop  AS Monaco
    Douglas Luiz  Aston Villa
    Luis Quiñones   Tigres U.A.N.L.
    Salem Al Dawsari  Al Hilal
    Robert Andrich  Bayer 04 Leverkusen
    Moses Simon  FC Nantes
    Yimmi Chará  Portland Timbers
    Marouane Fellaini  Shandong Taishan
    Mauro Júnior  PSV
    Franck Honorat  Stade Brestois 29
    Luka Tankulić  SV Meppen
    Darlington Nagbe  Columbus Crew
    Martín Ojeda  Godoy Cruz
    Lukas Görtler  FC St. Gallen
    Nicolas Höfler  SC Freiburg
    Daniel Kofi Kyereh  FC St. Pauli
    Ciprian Deac  CFR Cluj
    Faïz Selemani  Kortrijk
    Kerem Aktürkoğlu  Galatasaray
    Magnus Eriksson  Djurgårdens IF
    Fran Tudor  Raków Częstochowa
    Kouadio Manu Koné  Borussia M’gladbach
    Pep Biel  FC København
    Giacomo Raspadori  Sassuolo
    Luis Suárez  Atlético de Madrid
    Gerard Moreno  Villarreal CF
    Carlos Vela  Los Angeles FC
    Mattia Zaccagni  Lazio
    Wilfried Zaha  Crystal Palace
    Alexandre Lacazette  Arsenal
    André Pierre Gignac  Tigres U.A.N.L.
    Max Kruse  1. FC Union Berlin
    Jorge Molina  Granada CF
    Veton Berisha  Viking FK
    Karim Adeyemi  RB Salzburg
    Ben Brereton Díaz  Blackburn Rovers
    Willian José  Real Betis Balompié
    Alfredo Morelos  Rangers
    Jesper Karlsson  AZ
    Júnior Negão  Changchun Yatai
    Leandro Damião  Kawasaki Frontale
    Kodjo Fo Doh Laba  Al-Ain FC (UAE)
    Gianluca Scamacca  Sassuolo
    Gustavo Sauer Boavista
    Lars Veldwijk  Suwon FC
    Bartholomew Ogbeche  Hyderabad FC
    Cole Stockton  Morecambe
    Sofiane Boufal  Angers SCO
    Iuri Medeiros  Braga


      Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter
      Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter

      Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter

      Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter

      Image Courtesy of @EASPORTSFIFA via Twitter

    Image Courtesy of
    • Visit EA Sports’ official website by clicking here.
    • Vote for your favorite goalkeeper, defenders, midfielders, and forwards.
    • Submit.
    • Wait for the results to be revealed in-game or via official social media outlets.
  • FIFA 22 LEAK:

    • The promotion will start on Friday, April 29th, 2022 at 6 p.m. GMT, according to ArcadeFUT. The official website of EA verifies this to be true.

OTHER NEWS: FC Barcelona Intends to Sign Robert Lewandowski This Summer

Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below. For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.    

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming! 

Loves to play DotA, LoL, and ML. Finished almost all FF series and enjoys playing MMORPG. Jhimlerry is also a former vocalist/bassist of a local band in the Philippines.