News

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare 2nd Beta Weekend Open to All PS4 Users

0

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is a perfect example of Activision’s partnership with PlayStation 4

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare didn’t win everyone’s heart but we shouldn’t neglect die-hard Call of Duty fans. If you’re one of the die-hard COD fans, it’s your time to try out the upcoming COD game this weekend.

READ  Infinite Warfare servers are so unused, they should be sold to EA for Battlefield 1

The 48-hour long beta weekend will allow every PlayStation 4 user to try out Infinite Warfare for free. You don’t need any code or activation for that, and that’s the good part of it. Time to be proud of being a PS4 user isn’t it?

The beta will be available as a free download in the PS Store starting around 11:30pm IST (11am PDT). The Infinite Warfare Beta Weekend #2 will begin on October 21 at 10:30pm IST (10am PDT) and will conclude on October 24 at 10:30pm (10am PDT).

READ  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered Launch Trailer is absolutely sick

Till then check out our Infinite Warfare Story Trailer Breakdown. We’ll be updating with more Infinite Warfare news as quick as possible.

mm
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section. His area of speciality, although not restricted, primarily includes that of speedy news coverage.

Nintendo Switch isn’t just a console, but a comfort companion as well

Previous article

Wolfenstein ’s New Installment May Come in 2017

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in News