All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Featured

LawBreakers Free Open Beta For PC Starts Today

LawBreakers

LawBreakers is an upcoming multiplayer arena-based shooter designed by Gears of War creator Cliff Bleszinski.

LawBreakers has been a major topic for discussions since last year. Now, who doesn’t loves playing genuine games for free? Indeed everyone. And that is the reason, it is a good thing for both the consumer and the game developers as well.

LawBreakers already had 2 alpha tests last year and a closed beta earlier this year. (Oops! Didn’t cover those) Now for the first time, we will see an Open Beta for PC starting today (June 30) at 9:30 PM IST / 9 AM PT / 5 PM BST.

The Open Beta includes a new map called Vertigo, set on a “high-altitude reconnaissance outpost” in the Sierra Nevada mountains. With the new map, comes a new mode called Uplink, in which you hvae to capture the uplink in the center of the map and deliver it to your team’s base.

LawBreakers

The LawBreakers logo, is just sick!

Not but not the least, you will be able to test a new customization feature and earn an exclusive Beta Participant weapon sticker, which will transfer to the full game, once you complete participation in a total of five matches.

The Open Beta will run till July 5 and you’ll have full access to the game till the same. Make sure you don’t miss such a great opportunity already. Keep in touch with Spiel Times for more.

Comments
To Top