News

New Red Dead Redemption 2 Trailer to Release this Week

0

Rockstar has released a statement regarding their upcoming Wild West game, Red Dead Redemption 2. They have said that they will release a brand new trailer pertaining to the game on Wednesday.

Rockstar have not made any further comments on what the audience could potentially expect from it. But rumour has it that it will be related to the main character’s back story.

READ  Will Red Dead Redemption 2 Redefine the Gaming Industry?

As we are overwhelmed by waves of excitement, let me also add in a little information to help you clear your book and reschedule it to enjoy the trailer with some soda and popcorn.

Red Dead Redemption’s trailer will go live 8A.M. PT/ 11A.M. ET/ 4P.M UK(1A.M. AEST on Thursday, May 3rd). It will be streamed live on IGN’s official website or their YouTube channel.

READ  Red Dead Redemption 2 Will Require 105 GB To Install

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notification and never miss an update on Red Dead Redemption 2. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

mm
Ishan is an e-sports correspondent from Bengal turned reviewer and essayist. Formerly, he used to specialise in CS:GO news, but now, he's into everything videogame related.

Paradox’s FIFA Championship Gujarat 2.0 Kicks Off May 1st With A Prize Pool of Rs. 1.5 Lakh

Previous article

Stardew Valley’s Multiplayer Mode is Now Available

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in News