Pokemon GO Trade Range Increase - Whats The Distance

Pokemon Go players can now get an increased trading distance for a limited time. The trading range has been increased and here’s the distance for the limited-time test.

What’s The Distance for Pokemon Go Trade Range Increase?

As reported by many, the distance for the Pokemon Go trade range increase is 12 KM. This means you can trade with your friends who are within 12 km from your location.

How Long Will The Pokemon Go Trade Range Increase Last?

As announced by Niantic, the trade range increase will last till Monday, November 16. Here are the times for different regions –

  • US – 1 PM EST
  • US – 10 AM PST
  • UK – 6 PM GMT
  • Tokyo – 3 AM (November 17)

For more content on Pokemon Go, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Respect All Lives, and Happy Gaming!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here