PS5 Restock At Walmart Tomorrow; Check Complete Details

Walmart will have a PS5 restock tomorrow, i.e., April 19. It has been a long time since we did such restock articles, but let’s hope there’s more to come in the future. So, here’s everything you need to know about the Walmart PS5 restock tomorrow.

Time

The Walmart PS5 restock will happen at –

  • Pacific: 9 am
  • Central: 11 am
  • Eastern: 12 pm

Walmart+ Required?

Yes, you’ll need an active Walmart+ subscription. Free trials don’t count. You’ll have to get a full one-month subscription for $12.95. You can do so by clicking here.

How to Buy

Keep the Walmart drop link open and 20 seconds prior to the drop, hit the refresh button. Keep refreshing every 10-15 seconds. Walmart will put you into a digital queue, stay on the page, and once it’s your turn, don’t refresh further. Checkout as fast as you can.

Thanks, Jake!

Disc or Digital or Both?

For now, we have an official confirmation just for the Disc version. Click here to know more.

Delivery Timeframe

Walmart, unfortunately, ships PS5s very late. Some people have shared that it took at least a full month for Walmart to ship their PS5s. So, take note of that.

What if I miss the drop?

Well, for that, follow us on Twitter @spieltimes and turn on the push notifications. That way, you don’t have to be on your computer the entire time. We’ll tweet out as soon as the restock’s live, and you can join immediately.

For future drops and restocks, stay followed on Twitter. Good Luck and Happy Gaming!