PS5 Restock Confirmed For September 21 Full Details Inside

Sony has, once again, sent out PS Direct invites to lucky customers who’ll have the chance to secure a PS5 tomorrow, i.e., September 21. Here’s what the email looks like –

PS5 Restock Confirmed For September 21 Full Details Inside
Courtesy of @gamingmadirocks

If you want to get notified instantly when a PS5 drop/restock happens, follow us on Twitter @spieltimes. We instantly tweet out drops and restocks and keep you in the loop with PS5-related updates.

Check your emails and if you’ve received this exact email, you have the chance to secure a PS5 tomorrow at 12 PM PT / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST. Basically, you’ll enter a waiting room for 30 minutes. Once 30 minutes are over, you’ll automatically enter a queue, then the PS Direct website, where you’ll have to check out very quickly.

Although the invite says “Invite valid until 14:00 PT on September 21, or while supplies last”, it’s always the latter. So, get in the queue as early as possible and secure the PS5 as fast as you can.

Check: PS5 Restock September Calendar; All Stores Time, Dates

For those who haven’t received the email, check the website around 2 PM PT / 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST. If consoles remain, you’ll see a public queue around the same time. Here are the links –

The email reads, “We’re pleased to extend this opportunity to order a PS5 console! Starting from 12:00 PT on September 21 click the ‘Shop now’ button below to enter the site.”

“You will need to log in using the email address and password associated with your PSN ID. You may add additional items to your PS5 console order.”

“Don’t forget those extra DualSense wireless controllers or PS5 games!”

Additionally, Sony has added some tips –

  • Have your credit card details ready
  • This URL is unique to you and not meant to be shared with anyone else
  • If the URL is accessed before the start time, or the link is accessed on multiple devices, you may be locked out of the order system

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!