Rainbow Six Siege

Rainbow Six Siege is free this weekend; new map and new operators are on the way

Rainbow Six Siege is getting a new map and new operators on November 17. Operation Red Crow is the fourth major update for the game that includes two new Operators (Hibana and Echo), a new map (Skyscraper), along with new gameplay features. Celebrating the joy of their fourth major update, Ubisoft is giving players a chance to try out R6S for free.

READ  Rainbow Six Siege Going Free For A Week, Starting This Thursday

The strategy behind making the game free before the update launches, is quite appreciable. Operation Red Crow might be game-changing, and that’s why they’re trying to bring in more players. They made the game free for everyone, so that people will try out the game, and many who’ll love it, will buy it.

READ  Rainbow Six Seige Reaches 35 Million Players

You can find out more about Operation Red Crow right here. Make sure to subscribe to our newsletter for upcoming updates.

Join our newsletter!

Enter your email address to receive our newsletter

Don't worry, we don't spam
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section. His area of speciality, although not restricted, primarily includes that of speedy news coverage.

This guy killed his career with just 3 words of hate

Previous article

Watch Dogs 2’s so-called “seamless multiplayer” is broken already

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in News