FeaturedNews

Red Dead Redemption 2 Review Embargo Revealed

0

Rockstar’s next big release, Red Dead Redemption 2 is ready to hit both physical and digital stores on October 26th. While the most anticipated game of 2018 gears up for its release, we’d surely appreciate a few reviews with a few cups of coffee.

According to Metacritic, Red Dead Redemption 2’s reviews will start going up on Thursday, October 25 at 4:01 AM Pacific.

Here are the time conversions –

READ  Red Dead Redemption 2's Sound Design Makes It A Unique Masterpiece

India – Thursday, 4:31 PM
Shanghai – Thursday, 7:01 PM
Moscow – Thursday, 2:01 PM
Oslo – Thursday, 1:01 PM

Arthur Morgan himself predicted a score of 98 replying to the Metacritic tweet.

Although, he seems a little biased.

According to a Metascore Prediction on ResetEra, 349 users (29.3%) have voted the game to receive a Metascore of 97 or above while 618 users (51.9%) have voted the game to received between 93-96.

READ  GTA 6 isn't cancelled; may support VR and 4K

What do you think of Red Dead Redemption 2? Any early predictions? Let us know in the comments below.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on Red Dead Redemption 2. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

mm
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section. His area of speciality, although not restricted, primarily includes that of speedy news coverage.

Spider-Man PS4 Patch 1.07 & New Game+ Detailed And Then Removed

Previous article

Sonic Colors Image Spotted On Steam; A PC Port Might Be A Possibility

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Featured