Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2: Release date + Where to watch?

Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2 Release date

In Season 3 Episode 1 of Rent-a-Girlfriend, the story revolves around Kazuya’s strong desire to help Chizuru succeed in her project, earning her respect. What happens next is unexpected as Ruka shows up at the apartment, surprising them all. So, be with us to know more about Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2 Release date, where to watch and more.

What happened in Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 1?

  • Kazuya has a meeting with his agent, who suggests making some changes and improvements to his movie idea. Later, Kazuya and Chizuru talk about the film from their respective balconies, but their new neighbour complains about the noise.
  • Surprisingly, the neighbour suggests that Kazuya and Chizuru should start dating. Kazuya disregards the suggestion, which annoys Chizuru.

The next day, Kazuya encounters the same neighbour at college, and she introduces herself as Mini Yaemori, a first-year student. She apologizes for her earlier rudeness, acknowledging that Kazuya is an upperclassman. Concerned about the incident involving Chizuru, Kazuya asks Mini to keep it to herself.

Mizuhara finally shows up at Kazuya’s apartment

As Kazuya is working on the project, he gets a text message from Chizuru asking if she can visit him. They start planning the project together and talk about its budget, but Kazuya becomes very self-conscious because he feels nervous with Chizuru’s presence.

Noticing Kazuya is hungry, Chizuru offers to cook for him, leaving him flattered. Just as Chizuru is about to leave, they are all surprised by the sudden appearance of Ruka.

Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2 Release date

The second episode of Rent-a-Girlfriend Season 3 anime is set to be released on Friday, July 14, 2023. Here is the full release schedule of this upcoming episode, along with the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): Friday, July 14, 9:23 am
  • Central Standard Time (CST): Friday, July 14, 11:23 am
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): Friday, July 14, 12:23 pm (noon)
  • British Summer Time (BST): Friday, July 14, 5:23 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): Friday, July 14, 9:53 pm
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): Friday, July 14,
  • Philippines time (PST): Saturday, July 15, 12:23 pm (noon)

Where to watch Episode 2?

Fans around the world, except in Asia, can watch Rent-a-Girlfriend Season 3 all the new episodes exclusively on Crunchyroll. Muse Communication, the company that licensed the first two seasons, is also streaming the series on their channel.

What to expect from Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2?

Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2 Release date
Image Courtesy of Crunchyroll

In the upcoming episode, Kazuya will share his ambitious plan for making a film. Since the project requires a big team, Kazuya will set out on a mission to find talented people who can help him achieve his goals.

We will even get to find out what happens when Ruka arrives at the apartment and why she seeks Kazuya and Chizuru. It will also give us more insight into Mini, the new neighbour, and her role in the story.

Conclusion

That’s everything to know about Rent a Girlfriend Season 3 Episode 2 Release date, where to watch and more. What do you think about it? Do let us know in the comments down below.


For more content, stay with us here at  Spiel Times. Make sure you subscribe to our push notifications and never miss an update. You can also follow us on  Spiel Anime,  Twitter,  Instagram, and  YouTube.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *