fbpx

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Reviews Will Start Going Up On Thursday

Thursday, 21st March, 6 am Pacific.

FromSoftware’s latest challenging and bone breaking action-adventure title, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice, which lets you play as a shinobi from the 16th century Sengoku period, is coming for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on 22nd March 2019. Reviews for the game will start going up on Thursday, 21st March, 6 am Pacific (6:30 pm IST).

Time

Pacific Time (PT) 6 am, Thursday, 21st March
Central Time (CT) 8 am, Thursday, 21st March
Eastern Time (ET) 9 am, Thursday, 21st March
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 1 pm, Thursday, 21st March
Central European Time (CET) 2 pm, Thursday, 21st March
Indian Standard Time (IST) 6:30 pm, Thursday, 21st March
China Time (GMT+8) 9 pm, Thursday, 21st March
Japan Standard Time (JST) 10 pm, Thursday, 21st March
Australian Time (AEDT) 12 am, Friday, 22nd March
New Zealand Time (NZDT) 2 am, Thursday, 22nd March

There’s a lot of hype around Sekiro and we can’t wait to see how outlets and reviewers rate it. What are your score predictions? Comment below.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

Pingalhttps://www.spieltimes.com
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

DON'T MISS!

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.