The Sims 4 Growing Together: World Wide Release Date and Time

The Sims 4 Growing Together World Wide Release Date and Time

Get ready to embark on a new journey of family, friendship, and growth with The Sims 4 Growing Together! The highly anticipated expansion pack is finally making its worldwide release, bringing with it a world of exciting new features and gameplay.

Whether you’re a longtime fan of The Sims franchise or a newcomer to the virtual world of simulation gaming, Growing Together offers something for everyone.

With its focus on community, relationships, and personal development, this expansion pack promises to take your Sims on a truly unforgettable adventure. So mark your calendars and get ready to join the global release celebration – the countdown to Growing Together starts now!

Sims 4: Growing Together Release Schedule (March 16th, 2023)

USA

Los Angeles 10:00 AM (PT)
New York City 1:00 PM (ET)
Honolulu 7:00 AM (HST)
Anchorage 8:00 AM (AKST)

CANADA

Vancouver 10:00 AM (PT)
Edmonton 11:00 AM (MT)
Calgary 11:00 AM (MT)
Winnipeg 12:00 PM (CT)

EUROPE

London, UK 6:00 PM (GMT)
Paris, France 7:00 PM (CET)
Berlin, Germany 7:00 PM (CET)

ASIA

Mumbai, India 11:30 PM (IST)
Beijing, China Next Day – 2:00 AM (CST)
Tokyo, Japan Next Day – 3:00 AM (JST)
Dubai, UAE 10:00 PM (GST)

OCEANIA

Sydney, Australia Next Day – 5:00 AM (AEDT)
Auckland, New Zealand Next Day – 7:00 AM (NZDT)

NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA

Mexico City, Mexico 12:00 PM (CT)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 3:00 PM (BRT)

The Sims 4 Growing Together

The Sims 4 Growing Together Expansion Pack is taking things to a whole new level by introducing a bunch of exciting and engaging features that will make your Sim’s life more interesting than ever before.

With the addition of new infant milestones, you’ll get the chance to witness your Sim’s growth and development like never before. Not only that, but you’ll also get to enjoy more gameplay and choice as you raise your little bundle of joy from infancy to toddlerhood and beyond!

  • The new expansion pack introduces an array of new abilities that will allow your infant Sim to explore the world around them and interact with other Sims.
  • And for caregivers, there are all sorts of fun and innovative ways to take care of your baby, including the Changing Station and Infant Playmat. You can even take your little one out for a stroll around town and show them off to your neighbors!
  • To celebrate the arrival of your new bundle of joy, why not throw a baby shower event? It’s the perfect way to welcome your little one into the world and share your excitement with your friends and family.

With all these amazing features, The Sims 4 Growing Together Expansion Pack is sure to bring even more joy and fun to your Sim’s life!

Are you excited about The Sims 4 Growing Together release? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below! 

For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times. Make sure you subscribe to our push notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *