News

“Unmissable” Ace Attorney Details To Be Revealed At Tokyo Games Show

0

Capcom announced an Ace Attorney panel for Tokyo Games Show 2018, which will be held on September 22nd, 12:30 PM IST (3.00 EDT, 00.00 PDT, and 8.00 BST).

Ace Attorney Series Producer Motohide Eshiro and Game Designer Shinsuke Kodama will go on-stage for the presentation. The panel will last for approximately 40 minutes and will feature “unmissable” content for Ace Attorney fans.

READ  Capcom Aims To Release 3-4 Major Titles Every Year

There’s no detail as what will be announced at TGS, but there’s a chance Capcom will reveal Ace Attorney 7. If not, the company will announce ports for earlier games to Switch.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on Ace Attorney. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

mm
A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section. His area of speciality, although not restricted, primarily includes that of speedy news coverage.

Kingdoms of Amalur IP Acquired By THQ Nordic

Previous article

Amazon Restocks Spider-Man Limited Edition PS4 Pro Bundle

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in News