The Dark Pictures Anthology

Supermassive Games, the developers behind the PS4-exclusive horror game Until Dawn is bringing in The Dark Pictures Anthology, a series of intense, standalone cinematic horror games.

The series will feature a number of standalone experiences, the first being Man of Medan. The Gamescom gameplay trailer shows a group of friends in a water adventure where things start to get awry and unwanted visitors start making appearances.

READ  The Dark Pictures Anthology Dev Confirms There Won't Be A Switch Version "At All"

The Dark Pictures Anthology will be coming to PC(via Steam), PS4 and Xbox One in 2019.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on The Dark Pictures Anthology. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

A gaming aficionado and an avid Dota 2 player, Pingal is the owner of Spiel Times and the main coordinator of the News section. His area of speciality, although not restricted, primarily includes that of speedy news coverage.

Spider-Man Review Embargo Lifts On September 4: Metacritic

Previous article

Devil May Cry 5 First Gameplay Footage Shows Off Combat, Story Elements And Much More

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in News