Previously we successfully reported about Walmart’s drop on 11/19. This article is regarding their next big drop on 11/25. This time, it’s confirmed by Walmart and the timing has been announced.

When will Walmart sell the PS5 again?

On Wednesday, 11/25, at 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 8 PM CT / 7 PM MT. Walmart has officially confirmed this on the PlayStation 5’s product page. Here’s a screenshot –

This will be a part of their Black Friday sale.

Follow us on Twitter for constant updates regarding PS5 restocks and drops.

How do I increase my chances of securing the PS5?

  • Stay on the Walmart page at least 15 minutes prior to the mentioned time
  • Stay signed-in and payment details saved
  • Don’t refresh too frequently or else Walmart will block your IP
  • Keep following us on Twitter so that you know exactly when Walmart starts accepting orders

Links for Walmart

More Black Friday Deals

If you want to increase your chances to secure a PS5 during the Black Friday sale, check out other deals by clicking here.

For more content related to video games and the PS5, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Respect All Lives, and Happy Gaming!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here