Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyr Console Release Set For August 28

Warhammer 40,000 Inquisitor - Martyr

Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyrthe first action-RPG set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe, featuring both fast-paced and tactical combat is arriving on the PS4 and Xbox One on August 28th for North American region.

In Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyr, you are an Inquisitor, one of the most powerful agents of the Imperium. You operate in the Caligari Sector, a region which has been overrun by heretics, mutants and the Daemons of Chaos.

Key features:

  • The first action RPG set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe
  • Three character classes with three variants each
  • 60+ weapons with four abilities each and 18 skill trees allow you to create your own style of play
  • A persistent open world
  • A Cabal creation system to build factions of Inquisitors
  • Tactical and brutal battles incorporated into individual storylines
  • Online multiplayer mode for up to four players and two-player local co-op mode, exclusively on consoles
  • Free and paid post-launch DLC (missions, planets, upgrades, etc.)

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update on Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyr. Until next time, Happy Gaming!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *