Electronic Arts is all set to release FIFA 21 later today. Just like some of the previous titles, some players will be getting early access to the game, thanks to EA Play, previously known as Origin Access. Here are the Early Access unlock timings for Fifa 21. Do keep in mind for EA Play members the game unlocks on 1st October, for FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition and Champions Edition the game will be available from Tuesday, 6th October, and finally for FIFA 21 Standard Edition the game will be available from Friday, 9th October.

  • 4pm BST
  • 8am PST
  • 5pm CEST
  • 11am EST
  • West Coast US: 8am (PDT)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here