Fortnite Downtime

Fortnite will be unavailable for a few hours today (May 11) to finish necessary maintenance and roll out Patch 16.40!

Downtime Schedule

4:00AM (ET) 1:00AM (PT) 9:00AM (BST)
  • The timeframe of the v16.40 Server Downtime has not been specified by Epic Games. However, it typically lasts between 1 and 2 hours.

Teen Titan Cup

Epic Games has provided a slew of fresh features in addition to the latest Fortnite patch. Beast Boy from Teen Titans will be entering the Battle Royale world! He appeared in multiple sneak peeks on the Fortnite Twitter page!

Epic Games has confirmed that on May 12, 2021, Teen Titans Cup will be held. This is to commemorate Beast Boy’s entrance on The Island.

The Beast Boy cosmetics will be available in the Game Store on the 13th of May at 5:00PM (PT) / 8:00PM (ET)

Individual skins are expected to value approximately 1,500 V-Bucks, with a package costing between 2,000 and 2,500 V-Bucks.

Rules:

  • If you want to engage in the Fortnite Teen Titans Cup, you’ll have to pick a buddy because it’s a Duo-only league.
  • To obtain points, gamers will be able to participate in up to 10 games in a 3-hour time span set by their region.
  • For participating, all gamers will receive the new Beast Boy & Raven Spray, and those who acquire at least 8points will receive a fresh Loading Screen starring both Beast Boy and Raven!
  • Moreover, those who finish first in their region will receive the Beast Boy skin and Couch Titan Back Bling for free!

If you have any questions regarding Genshin Impact, feel free to ask in the comments below. For more content related to Genshin Impact, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!

Fascinated by anything horror and true crime. Crazy for open-world, MMORPGs - her first introduction to gaming was Metal Slug, Dragon Warrior, and Ragnarok Online. Played all GTAs and is anxiously waiting for the 6th installment. Inseparable from her fluffy furbaby, Teemo!