Where to watch Nintendo Direct Livestream 2023 | Schedule + Links

Nintendo Direct June 2023 live stream links

Nintendo announced that the next Direct livestream, out of the usual three a year, will air on June 21, 2023. This Direct will add to the typical livestreams from the gaming juggernaut that update its fans of all the upcoming games and progress with the ones that are in the making. We will be sharing all the available links of the Nintendo Direct 2023 livestream, so stay tuned with us.

This year’s Direct is especially important due to the risen curiosity of fans after the massive launch of The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom. The gamers are also suspecting if TotK would be the Nintendo Switch’s last major release before a follow-up console. However, the company hasn’t disclosed anything past the 6-year-old device.

Before the updated new devices, including Switch 2, hit the shelf, Nintendo gamers can get an inkling into what to expect ahead with the Nintendo Direct 2023 Livestream through all the links below.

When and where to watch the Nintendo Direct 2023 Livestream

The Livestream of June 2023’s Nintendo Direct will kick off on Wednesday, June 21, 2023, and run for about 40 to 45 minutes, mainly focusing on the details of Nintendo Switch titles, including the much-awaited Pikmin 4 launching on July 21.

Schedule for Nintendo Direct June 2023 Livestream:

  • 7 AM PT
  • 9 AM CST
  • 10 AM EST
  • 3 PM BST
  • 11 PM JST
  • 12 AM AEST (Thursday, June 22)

Nintendo will air the Direct Livestream through their official YouTube channel, and you can hit on the notify me option to get a reminder when the Livestream begins. Make sure not to miss any of the details of the upcoming Switch, including some unreleased footage of Everybody Switch 1-2 ahead of its release on June 30.

  • Alternatively, you can watch it through their official Twitch channel, where they have previously streamed their game launch, and August Direct. In case you miss the live, then the pre-recorded video will still remain available on the links mentioned above.
  • You can also join the Livestream through Nintendo’s official website So, save this guide article, and join the Nintendo Direct June 2023 Livestream. All you have to do is choose which platform you want to watch the livestream. Feel free to share your excitement with other gamers in the comment section below!

What to Expect from the Direct Livestream

As per the announcement, gamers can look forward to more details about the upcoming Switch. The company has already hinted about Pikmin 4 in the summary of what to expect so gamers can count on getting more information about the space-faring adventure.

Some leaks suggest Crash Team Rumble, recently released for Xbox and PlayStation, may finally get plans for a Switch release. The Livestream may also include unseen footage of Everybody 1-2 Switch, another wave of Mario Kart 8 DLC, and various other retro games for Nintendo Switch’s online subscribers.

  • Additionally, rumors suggest gamers may receive news about Persona 3 Reload on Nintendo Switch and a new Mario Game. There is also a distant hope among gamers for any update about Metroid Prime 4 or an even more optimistic tease for Switch Pro.

However, all of these rumors and expectations should be taken with a pinch of salt, as the leaks are usually more promising. Prepare the livestream links for the upcoming Nintendo Direct 2023, gamers. See you!


For more content, stay with us here at Spiel Times. Make sure you subscribe to our push notifications and never miss an update. You can also follow us on Spiel AnimeTwitterInstagram, and YouTube. Until next time!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *