WWE 2K22: Logan Paul, Ronda Rousey – New Playable Characters

Now that WWE 2K22 is released, when can we get new characters In a recent announcement, post-launch content is available from April through July. And it’s certainly going to make the wrestling experience worthwhile as players can get icons like MGK, Ronda Rousey, Logan Paul, and even Mr. T into the ring.

Image Courtesy of WWE via Youtube

There are 28 new characters up for grabs once the five content packs release starting April until July. Although these content packs are available for purchasing separately, WWE 2K22 includes the DLCs in other game versions. Players who buy the Season Pass, Deluxe Edition, or the now 4-Life Digital Edition will have these 28 characters in their game roster.

Below is the list of new characters you can add to your WWE 2K22 roster:

Banzai Pack available on April 26

  • Yokozuna
  • Umaga
  • Rikishi
  • Omos
  • Kacy Catanzaro

Most Wanted Pack available on May 17

  • Cactus Jack
  • The Boogeyman
  • Vader
  • Ilja Dragunov
  • Indi Hartwell

Stand Back Pack available on June 7

  • Hurricane Helms
  • Stacy Keibler
  • A-Kid
  • Wes Lee
  • Nash Carter

Clowning Around Pack available on June 28

  • Doink the Clown
  • Ronda Rousey
  • The British Bulldog
  • Mr. T
  • Doudrop
  • Rick Boogs

The Whole Dam Pack available on July 19

  • Rob Van Dam
  • Logan Paul
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • LA Knight
  • Xia Li
  • Commander Azeez

These DLCs will bring a lot of classic wrestlers back like Cactus Jack (Mick Foley), The British Bulldog, Umaga, and Yokozuna.

WWE 2K22 is now available on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.

What are you most excited about in this game? We’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.  

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *