Xbox Showcase 2023: All region air time + Where to watch

Xbox Showcase 2023: All region air time + Where to watch

Hey, gamers! Get ready for another fantastic summer gaming event this year. Yes, we are indeed talking about The Xbox Showcase 2023! Microsoft has confirmed its flagship gaming event, the Xbox Showcase, to air on June 11th, 2023. This year’s showcase is expected to drop updates for many existing Xbox games and give us sneak peeks at upcoming releases currently under development. With the immense anticipation surrounding the event, if you feel a bit lost and unsure of when and where the event will take place, don’t worry. We have all the information you need, including the air time for different regions and where to watch the Xbox Showcase 2023.

Xbox Showcase 2023: The Ultimate Guide

When is the Xbox Showcase?

The upcoming PlayStation Showcase series has been scheduled for broadcast on June 11, 2023, Sunday. Refer to the following list below for the scheduled timings of the event across various time zones:

Xbox Showcase 2023: All region air time + Where to watch

Xbox showcase timings 

  • Pacific Time (PT): 10:00 AM on June 11th, 2023
  • Eastern Time (ET): 1:00 PM on June 11th, 2023
  • Central Time (CT): 12:00 PM on June 11th, 2023
  • Mountain Time (MT): 11:00 AM on June 11th, 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 5:00 PM on June 11th, 2023
  • Central European Time (CET): 6:00 PM on June 11th, 2023
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 3:00 AM on June 12th, 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 2:00 AM on June 12th, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 10:30 PM on June 11th, 2023
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 12:00 PM on June 11th, 2023

Where to watch the Xbox showcase
You can watch the event live broadcast of the Xbox Showcase through various outlets. It will be available in over 30 languages, including American Sign Language, British Sign Language, and English Audio Descriptions. You can join in the excitement and watch the live showcase using the platforms listed below:

What to expect?

Most of us know that some of Xbox’s top-notch titles are under development, and some are awaiting updates about them, including release dates and other exciting details. From top studios around the world, the event will feature in-game, in-engine, and in-engine cinematics for much-awaited titles. Yes, you read that right. No full CGI trailers will be shown at the showcase.

  • Xbox has a variety of games to introduce. We expect to catch glimpses of some of these games currently under development and scheduled for a release soon.
  • The much-awaited Starfield will be having its event called the Starfield Direct following the Xbox Showcase, featuring gameplay footage, developer interviews, and much more.
  • Fans have also been eagerly waiting for Bethesda to announce Elder Scrolls 6 for over a decade now. Many gamers speculate that Bethesda will finally shed some light on this title at the showcase.
  • The release date for Ark 2, which was initially planned for 2022, is something we can finally anticipate.
  • With the Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny movie set to premiere on June 30, it’s the perfect time to shine a spotlight on the upcoming video game: Indiana Jones, whose development was first announced back in 2021.

Here’s everything you needed to know about the Xbox Showcase 2023. We’ve answered the most common questions we stumbled across on the internet. Hope this helps!

Prepare for an amazing gaming experience as Microsoft gears up to bring us exciting announcements and surprises at the Xbox Showcase 2023.


For more content, stay with us here at Spiel Times. Make sure you subscribe to our push notifications and never miss an update. You can also follow us on Spiel AnimeTwitterInstagram, and YouTube. Until next time!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *