Are League of Legends LOL Servers Down? August 18, 2020 Complete Update

League of Legends LOL servers are currently live. At the time of updating this article, it is 10:33 am PDT (GMT -7). There’s nothing much to worry about servers.

When Will Servers Be Back?

If League of Legends servers get overcrowded, they will get fixed very soon. We’ll keep an eye out for server maintenance and uptime. Once the server issue is solved, we’ll inform you through this article, so keep an eye out.

Also Read: Samira League of Legends – Release Date, Abilities, and More

Here are the most common issues players are facing these days –

  1. Can’t start matchmaking
  2. Disconnected from chat
  3. Can’t log in

Currently, there’s nothing you can do to fix the server issue if you’re facing any problem. But you can keep checking the status below –

League of Legends LOL Servers Status

LAST UPDATED – 11:03 pm IST (GMT +5:30) / 10:33 am PDT (GMT -7) / 6:33 pm BST (GMT -1)

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS LOL SERVER STATUS – LIVE!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here