Valorant
Courtesy of Riot Games

Valorant servers are currently live. At the time of updating this article, it is 11:10 am PDT (GMT -7). There’s nothing much to worry about servers.

When Will Servers Be Back?

If Valorant servers get overcrowded, they will get fixed very soon. We’ll keep an eye out for server maintenance and uptime. Once the server issue is solved, we’ll inform you through this article, so keep an eye out.

Also Read: Will Valorant Release On Consoles?

Here are the most common issues players are facing these days –

  1. Can’t start matchmaking
  2. Disconnected from chat
  3. Can’t log in

Currently, there’s nothing you can do to fix the server issue if you’re facing any problem. But you can keep checking the status below –

Valorant Servers Status

LAST UPDATED – 11:40 pm IST (GMT +5:30) / 11:10 am PDT (GMT -7) / 7:10 pm BST (GMT -1)

VALORANT SERVER STATUS – LIVE!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here