Image Courtesy of Epic Games

Each FNCS Finals, Fortnite releases Twitch drops to viewers, giving them access to free cosmetics. It is the first FNCS for the new Chapter, and numerous teams will compete to get a chance at the $3 million prize pool. There are four rewards you can acquire during the FNCS Finals, and here’s how you can get them:

How to Get Twitch Drops

The first thing you’ll need to do is connect your Epic Games account to Twitch. Once you do that, you’ll need to watch the FNCS broadcast through the Epic Games channel or a partnered stream. For partner stream, you’ll see the tag “Drops Enabled” in their title. You’ll have to keep the stream unmuted to get the items.

For the broadcast dates and times, here they are listed below:

  • Qualifiers: February 18 and 20
  • Semi-Finals: February 25 to 27
  • Finals: March 5-6

Time

  • 12:50 PM Eastern Time
  • 9:50 AM Pacific Time
  • 6:50 PM Central European Time
  • 3:50 PM Brasilia Time
  • 5:50 PM Japan Standard Time
OTHER NEWS: Fortnite Update 19.40: Patch Notes

Image Courtesy of Epic Games

The Rewards

Here are the four items you can get during the FNCS streams. Each release will unlock over time, so keep watching if you want to get all of them. They are:

  1. Gummed Up Emoticon
  2. Foam Finger Back Bling (Blue Style Variant)
  3. FNCS Fit Spray
  4. Tilted Titans Loading Screen

Alternative Stream

Aside from Twitch, Fortnite offers a new way to enjoy the FNCS through Legends Landing. The code for the FNCS room is 3303-7480-5925. It will also appear in the Discovery tab when the stream is ongoing. Players will queue in, watch, and even engage in friendly fights during breaks.

OTHER NEWS: Fortnite – Possible The Batman Collaboration?

If you have any questions regarding Fortnite, feel free to ask in the comments below. For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.  

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!