Genshin Impact Server Time Daily Reset

Genshin Impact’s servers reset every single day. This affects a lot of the game’s daily login bonuses, rewards, and more. Not just that, shop inventory, some quests, and others are reset according to the game’s server reset time. So, when does Genshin Impact server time daily reset? What’s the daily time for a reset?

Genshin Impact Server Time – Daily Reset Time; All Regions

First off, here’s what you need to understand. Depending on your location, the server times vary. So, daily reset time for someone from Japan could be different from you, or Paris, and so on.

Genshin Impact has 3 different servers – North America, Europe, and Asia.

Daily Server Reset Time – North America

The daily server reset time for the Genshin Impact North America region is 2 AM PDT and as follows –

  • 2 AM PDT
  • 3 AM MDT
  • 4 AM CDT
  • 5 AM EST
  • 6 AM Brazil
  • 9 AM UTC
  • 10 AM BST
  • 11 AM CEST
  • 12 PM MSK
  • 1 PM Dubai
  • 2:30 PM IST
  • 5 PM Singapore
  • 5 PM CST
  • 6 PM JST
  • 8 PM AEDT
  • 10 PM NZDT

Daily Server Reset Time – Europe

The daily server reset time for the Genshin Impact Europe region is 7 PM PDT and as follows –

  • 7 PM PDT
  • 8 PM MDT
  • 9 PM CDT
  • 10 PM EST
  • 11 PM Brazil
  • 2 AM UTC (Next Day)
  • 3 AM BST (Next Day)
  • 4 AM CEST (Next Day)
  • 5 AM MSK (Next Day)
  • 6 AM Dubai (Next Day)
  • 7:30 AM IST (Next Day)
  • 10 AM Singapore (Next Day)
  • 10 AM CST (Next Day)
  • 11 AM JST (Next Day)
  • 1 PM AEDT (Next Day)
  • 3 PM NZDT (Next Day)

Daily Server Reset Time – Asia

The daily server reset time for the Genshin Impact Asia region is 1 PM PDT and as follows –

  • 1 PM PDT
  • 2 PM MDT
  • 3 PM CDT
  • 4 PM EST
  • 5 PM Brazil
  • 8 PM UTC
  • 9 PM BST
  • 10 PM CEST
  • 11 PM MSK
  • 12 AM Dubai (Next Day)
  • 1:30 AM IST (Next Day)
  • 4 AM Singapore (Next Day)
  • 4 AM CST (Next Day)
  • 5 AM JST (Next Day)
  • 7 AM AEDT (Next Day)
  • 9 AM NZDT (Next Day)

Check out if Genshin Impact would be coming to Xbox One.

For more on Genshin Impact, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Respect All Lives, and Happy Gaming!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here