Image Courtesy of LEGO

The Skywalker Saga: LEGO Star Wars is shaping up to be the most grandiose game in the LEGO franchise to date. The games will feature planets, characters, and weapons from all nine Star Wars films, which will be offered for the first time in LEGO form. The game will feature hundreds of characters from the Star Wars world.

DLC will add content from other Star Wars spinoffs such as The Mandalorian, Rogue One, and Clone Wars to the ensemble. To recap, gamers will have a lot of content to explore in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Given how long it will take to unlock all of the trophies, this may be for the best.

Lego Star Wars – Leaked Trophies

The Phantom Menace
 Complete ”Episode I   The Phantom Menace”
Attack of the Clones
 Complete ”Episode II  Attack of the Clones”
Revenge of the Sith
 Complete ”Episode III  Revenge of the Sith”
A New Hope
 Complete ”Episode IV  A New Hope”
The Empire Strikes Back
 Complete ”Episode V  The Empire Strikes Back”
Return of the Jedi
 Complete ”Episode VI  Return of the Jedi”
The Force Awakens
 Complete ”Episode VII  The Force Awakens”
The Last Jedi
 Complete ”Episode VIII  The Last Jedi”
The Rise of Skywalker
 Complete ”Episode IX  The Rise of Skywalker”
The Arkanis Sector
 Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine
Greater Javin
 Complete all events on Bespin, Crait and Hoth
New Territories
 Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4 and Ajan Kloss
Rishi Maze
 Complete all events on Kamino
The Interior
 Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku and Takodana
The Slice
 Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi
Trailing Sectors
 Complete all events on D’Qar, Naboo and Pasaana
Unknown Regions
 Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir and Exegol
Western Reaches
 Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, Utapau
“You think you’re some kind of Jedi?”
 Achieve True Jedi in a single level
“Impressive, most impressive”
 Complete all ‘Level Challenges’ in a single level
“A fine addition to my collection”
 Collect all Minikits in a single level
“Raw, untamed power”
 Fully upgrade a character class
“The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy”
 Complete all races in the Galaxy
“Do or do not. There is no try”
 Complete all Galaxy Challenges
“Jedi Business”
 Use Jedi Mind Tricks to make 5 people fight simultaneously in the Cantina
“I’ve never seen a real one!”
 Ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy
“You guys got yourself a ship!”
 Earn 17,000 studs
“Get the crews to their fighters”
 Destroy 100 TIE fighters
“Aggressive Negotiations”
 Defeat 3 enemies at the same time with an explosion
“And who gave you permission
 Shoot helmets off 50 enemies
“A little short for a Stormtrooper
 Create 25 disguises as a Hero character
“I don’t like you either!”
 Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30
“Now I am the Master”
 Achieve True Jedi in every level
“No more training, do you acquire”
 Complete all ‘Level Challenges’
“You needn’t worry about your reward”
 Collect all Minikits
“Power! Unlimited power!”
 Fully upgrade all of the character classes
“What have you done with those plans?”
 Collect every datacard
“Hello there!”
 Collect all characters
“Only one business in the Galaxy
 Earn 10,000,000,000 studs
“Hey, what are you trying to push on us?”
 Complete all the Jawa’s ”Faulty Droid” missions on Tatooine
 Complete all the GNK droid escort missions
“I can fly anything”
 Complete a flight level without dying
“It’s true
 all of it”
 Complete The Skywalker Saga
“You may fire when ready”
 Collect 1000 Kyber Bricks
“See you around, kid”
 Complete all of the events in the Galaxy
A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away
 Collect all trophies
OTHER NEWS: New Grand Theft Auto Subscription: GTA+, Is It Worth It?

If you have any questions regarding Lego Star Wars, feel free to ask in the comments below. For more content, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.  

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games, cinema, and sports. You can also follow us on Twitter @spieltimes for the latest PS5 restock and drop. Until next time, Stay Safe and Happy Gaming!