WOW Shadowlands is one of the most anticipated expansions of the game and after a slight delay, it is all set to launch today. Depending on where you live, the expansion might unlock today or tomorrow for you. Here are the unlock timing as per region.

  • CET: November 24 at 12:00 AM
  • PST: November 23 at 3:00 PM
  • EST: November 23 at 6:00 PM
  • AEDT: November 24 at 10:00 AM
  • CST: November 24 at 7:00 AM
  • KST: November 24 at 8:00 AM
  • GMT: November 23 at 11:00 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here