what time is destiny 2 weekly reset

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset is happening soon and all of you might be wondering what’s the time for the Weekly Reset. Well, here’s all the information you need to know about the reset and the cool update dropping on Destiny 2 today. Check them out.

The Update and Reset is now live!

What Time is Destiny 2 Weekly Reset?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset time is 22:30 IST (GMT +5:30), 10:00 PDT (GMT -7), or 18:00 BST (GMT +1). That’ the standard time for Weekly Resets in Destiny 2. At the time of writing this article, we’re just 10 minutes away from the reset.

Destiny 2 August 11 Update – Solstice of Heroes

It is a popular and highly-awaited event. A new in-game year is coming. You can earn the Solstice armor and upgrade it to a masterwork majestic set. There’s also the European Aerial Zone. This is a 3-player activity in which you can visit the special area to kill enemies, track down chests, and earn keys.

Unlock and Upgrade Solstice of Heroes Armor

These are not the entire steps, but the basics you need to follow to unlock the armor –

  • Complete a Nightfall Ordeal on Master difficulty
  • Complete a Nightmare Hunt
  • Complete a run of the Destiny 2 Pit of Heresy
  • Win seven Trials of Osiris matches (not in a single passage)
  • Complete a Tier 5 Altar of Sorrow three times

For more content on Destiny 2, stay with us, here at Spiel Times.

Make sure you subscribe to our push-notifications and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Respect All Lives, and Happy Gaming!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here