Fall Guys PS Plus 7 Million PC

Fall Guys servers are currently down for maintenance. At the time of updating this article, it is 2:29 am PDT (GMT -7) [September 10]. There’s nothing much to worry about servers.

When Will Servers Be Back?

If Fall Guys servers get overcrowded, they will get fixed very soon. We’ll keep an eye out for server maintenance and uptime. Once the server issue is solved, we’ll inform you through this article, so keep an eye out.

Currently, you might be getting this error. Don’t worry this would get solved soon. Connection Error. Unable to connect to server, please check your connection.

Also Check Out: How To Get Fall Guys For Free On PC

Are Fall Guys Servers Down? PC / PS4 - August 14, 2020 Complete Update

Here are the most common issues players are facing these days –

  1. Stuck at Loading Screen
  2. After pressing Ready, matchmaking starts but gets disconnected automatically
  3. Matchmaking starts, but you see “No match found – Sorry, we were unable to find a match. Please try again later”
  4. Connection Error – “Connection to the Server timed out. Please check the settings and try again.”
  5. You’ve been disconnected from the server

Everyone who experienced server issues will get a free skin – Legendary Prickles, and 5000 Kudos! That’s the compensation for the server issues. Check out the official tweet –

fall guys server down

fall guys server down

fall guys server down

 

 

Currently, there’s nothing you can do to fix the server issue if you’re facing any problem. But you can keep checking the status below –

Fall Guys Servers Status – PC / PS4

LAST UPDATED – 2:59 pm IST (GMT +5:30) / 2:29 am PDT (GMT -7) [September 10] / 10:29 am BST (GMT -1) [September 10]

FALL GUYS SERVER STATUS ON PC – DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE
FALL GUYS SERVER STATUS ON PS4 – DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here